Sorry, I’m on Peruvian time.

Hello, all, I’m a bit (A LOT) late on the blog front, but I couldn’t access Word Press from where I was stationed in Peru, SO… better late than never?  I kept track of all the happenings in my journal, so I could remember them for the years to come and relay some of them back to you.  I’m generally not the type of person to miss the locations I’ve visited- I remember them fondly and appreciate them for what they are, and carry on- but I can honestly say that I am missing Peru and that even in the short time I was there, I fell in love with the place and the people in it.  I don’t know where life is going to take me, but I hope there will be a pit stop in Peru somewhere along the way.

The following posts will be bits and pieces edited from my journal.

Leave a Reply

